Saturday, 1 November 2014 | Sitemap | 
Latest Results
Monday, 3 November, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH Re-Entry

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 27 October, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH Re-Entry
Xu Ling 6452
Solecki Michal 4386
Ali Rami 3354

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 22 October, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
Jocic Bane 9570
Lamm Scott 6612
Goldberg David 4872

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 20 October, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH Re-Entry
O'brien Jason 5720
Natoli Teresa 3952
Appia Cokulan Madhusoodhanan 2912

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 15 October, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH 2 Day Event
Bouskila 6533
Deering 4221
Briggs 3015

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 13 October, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH Re-Entry
Thomson John 5610
Parnell Ian Andrew 3876
Dicello Joe 2856

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 6 October, 2014
Labour Day NLH
Gendle Justin 13500
Milinkovic Obrad 9000
Hassan Osama 6525

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 1 October, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH 2 Day Event
Stojanovski Peco 6435
Liddell Marc 4158
Augarten Igai 2970

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 29 September, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH Re-Entry
Lee Youngyoon 5820
Gamerov Jonathan 3880
Liddell Marc 2813

more tournament details and results...
Sunday, 28 September, 2014
Super Sunday Deep stack No Limit Hold’em
Appia Cokulan Madhusoodhanan 12350
Oconnor Michael 7980
Saunders Trevor 5700

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 22 September, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH Re-Entry
Nasab Seyed 6600
Natoli Teresa 4488
Hall Bruce 3432

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 17 September, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
Rolfe Mathew 7290
Chu Soknan 4860
Khouiss Samir 3524

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 15 September, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH Re-Entry
Thomson John 5610
Parnell Ian Andrew 3876
Dicello Joe 2856

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 10 September, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
Maloney Graham 8730
Adams Trent 5820
Zhou Yibo 4220

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 8 September, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH Re-Entry
Goldberg David 4981
Liang Jessica 3320
Demajo Christopher 2407

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 3 September, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
Chen Jian 7920
Boskovic Dean 5280
Pappas Steve 3828

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 1 September, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH Re-Entry
Likoudis Erik 5760
Pavlakis Andrew 3840
Salter Adrian J 2784

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 20 August, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
Last Name First Name Prize
Leung Tommy 8730
Tran Michael 5820
Kondevski Todor 4220

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 18 August, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH Re-Entry
Last Name First Name Prize
Naylor Grant 5830
Chami Katia 4028
Jaya Ardi 2968

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 11 August, 2014
Sydney Championships Main Event Final Table
Kozlov Martin 171080
Hooi Beh Beng 108570
Capra Sam 61194

more tournament details and results...
Thursday, 7 August, 2014
Sydeny Championships $5K Challenge Final Table

more tournament details and results...
Tuesday, 5 August, 2014
Sydney Championships Teams NLH

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 4 August, 2014
Sydney Champs Turbo NLH
Last Name First Name Prize
Augarten Igai 14200
Longabela Michaelangelo 9656
Bahi Karam 7384

more tournament details and results...
Poker Media Australia $1K Special Final Table
Last Name First Name Prize
Young Rory 31460
Nguyen Minh Hau 21175
Kambouroglou Antonis 15730

more tournament details and results...
Sunday, 3 August, 2014
Sydney Champs Opening Event Final Table
Last Name First Name Prize
Quarmby Jason 57915
Truong Tam 36506
Ayoub Danny 18563
Cook Greg 14603
Sarkis Jason 11880
Schmidt Adam 8910
Tran Collin 6435
Lam Hoc L 4950
Comer Martin 3589

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 28 July, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH Re-Entry
Last Name First Name Prize
Paulo Aukuso 5775
Mardoian Harry 3990
Hamataj Angelo 2940

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 23 July, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
Stojanovski Peco 8997
White Glen 6213
Darbani Hauman 4578

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 21 July, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH Re-Entry
Vandersluis Roy 5560
Laoutaris Adam 3840
Davis Allan 2830

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 16 July, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
Mansour-seperghan Ramin 8498
Yang Li 5871
Margin Benjamin 4326

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 14 July, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH Re-Entry
Tartak Paul 6000
Khouiss Samir 4000
O'brien Jason 2900

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 9 July, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
Last Name First Name Prize
Skouteris Peter 7118
Thomson John 4599
Taylor Alan 3285

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 7 July, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH Re-Entry
Last Name First Name Prize
Earl Tristan 5940
Howard Greg 4100
Natalie Gillian 3020

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 2 July, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
Last Name First Name Prize
Albiciuc Nicolaie 7380
Hall Bruce 4920
Gergis Steven 3570

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 30 June, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH Re-Entry
Van Khoa 5940
Lorusso Joseph 4104
Ngo Sang 3024

more tournament details and results...
June Point Series
Tartak Paul 433
Ngo Sang 390
Mariglis George 330
van Nguyen Justin 299
Yaftali Ahmad (tim) 285
Sha Sailendra 285
Lorusso Joseph 281
Damelian Robert 260
Van Khoa 255

more tournament details and results...
Sunday, 29 June, 2014
Super Sunday Six Handed NLH
Albiciuc Nicolaie 7380
Hall Bruce 4920
Gergis Steven 3570

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 25 June, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH

more tournament details and results...
June Point Series

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 23 June, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH Re-Entry
Ngo Sang 5700
Thomson John 3800
Davis Allan 2760

more tournament details and results...
June Point Series
Tartak Paul 433
Yaftali Ahmad (tim) 285
Sha Sailendra 275
Damelian Robert 255
Ngo Sang 230
Keene Phillip 220
Jones Donald 205
Faul Ron 203
Pongrass Tom 182
Thomson John 182

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 18 June, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
Sha Sailendra 6549
Wu Hanqing 4425
Gergis Steven 2655

more tournament details and results...
June Point Series

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 16 June, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH Re-Entry

more tournament details and results...
June Point Series

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 11 June, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
Tartak Paul 8910
Pongrass Tom 5940
Wong Justin 4307

more tournament details and results...
June Point Series

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 9 June, 2014
Queen's Birthday $550 NLH
Kilner Jordan 17750
Natoli Teresa 12070
Sargon Joe 9230

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 4 June, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
Jones Donald 7740
van Nguyen Justin 5160
Sha Sailendra 3741

more tournament details and results...
June Point Series

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 2 June, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH Re-Entry
Damelian Robert 5760
Mills Michael 3840
Cook Greg 2784

more tournament details and results...
June Point Series
Point Series  
Last Name First Name Points 2/06/2014
Damelian Robert 230 230
Mills Michael 167 167
Cook Greg 140 140
Ayoubdel Armik 113 113
Stamoulis Timothy 95 95
Stang Bernie 77 77
Keene Phillip 59 59
Pan Junmin 41 41
Speary Christopher 23 23

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 28 May, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
Sabapathy Rajesh 5948
Albiciuc Nicolaie 3843
Taylor Alan 2745

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 26 May, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH Re-Entry

more tournament details and results...
Sunday, 25 May, 2014
Super Sunday Six Handed NLH

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 21 May, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
Duong Christopher 8460
Hiscox Andrew 5640
Damelian Robert 4089

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 19 May, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH Re-Entry
Bean Ronald 5880
Callol Robert 3920
Paul Trent 2842

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 14 May, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH140514
Lorusso Joseph 6825
Morgan Mark 4410
Hall Bruce 3150

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 12 May, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH Re-Entry
Alvaro Joseph 5580
Boustani Zac 3720
Pan Junmin 2700

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 7 May, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
Donohue John 8730
Marinic Ljudevit 5820
Bogert Peter 4220

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 5 May, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH Re-Entry
Siddell Phillip 6000
Davies Russell 4140
Haddad Tony 3050

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 30 April, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
Bloomfield Christopher 7410
Pappas Steve 4790
Morgan Mark 3420

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 28 April, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH Re-Entry
Pappas Steve 4750
Cook Greg 3070
Faura Ricardo 2190

more tournament details and results...
Sunday, 27 April, 2014
Super Sunday Six Handed NLH
Piper Marko 8550
Michael Nadav 5700
Segre Lior 2850
Fraser Michael 1900

more tournament details and results...
Friday, 25 April, 2014
Anzac Day NLH
Marsh Natasha 17380
Nader Simon 11820
Natoli Teresa 9040

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 23 April, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
Bahi Karam $7,605
Tartak Paul $4,914
Mcgrath Brett $3,510

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 21 April, 2014
Easter Monday NLH
Lee Nicholas   16230
Liu Yen-fang   11210
He Yibo   8260

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 16 April, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
Peco Stojanovski $7,700
Nathan Davis $4,980
Roman Kristek $3,560

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 14 April, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH Re-Entry
Nathan Sawyers   $5,280.00
Paul Tartak   $3,520.00
Jian Chen   $2,552.00

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 9 April, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
Peco Stojanovski $8,910
Richard Oliver $5,940
Ajit Philkhana $4,306

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 7 April, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH Re-Entry
Thomas Barnes   $4,980
Jian Chen   $3,320
Bruce Hall   $2,407

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 2 April, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
1st Yalcin Kaya   $8,333
2nd Jason Tompkins   $5,757
3rd Ashkan Shiran   $4,242

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 31 March, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH
Andrew Pavlakis $4,550
Nikola Velcic $2,940
William Filipopoulos $2,100

more tournament details and results...
Sunday, 23 March, 2014
ANZPT $5K Challenge
Ashley Mason $70,535
Donald Civic $47,025
George A. Karageorge $23,515
John B Thompson $15,675

more tournament details and results...
ANZPT Mixed NLH PLO
Ian Burchell $8,320
Xiao I Zhao $5,376
Benjamin Benoit $3,840

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 19 March, 2014
ANZPT Main Event Mega Satellite Re-entry
1st Matt Rolfe Main Event Ticket
2nd William Filipoppoulos Main Event Ticket
3rd Adrian Attenborough Main Event Ticket

more tournament details and results...
ANZPT Pot Limit Omaha
1st Julian Malki $13,800
2nd Jim Mouroufas $9,200
3rd M K $6,670

more tournament details and results...
Tuesday, 18 March, 2014
ANZPT Teams NLH
1st Maddison Sedgman   $10,800
  William Magnussen  
2nd Darren Thomas   $7,200
  Samir Khoueis  
3rd Antony Kanaan   $5,220
  Rodney Saleh  

more tournament details and results...
ANZPT Main Event Mega Satellite Re-entry
1st Ben Sowerby Ticket
2nd Andrew Scarf Ticket
3rd Fred Alam Ticket
4th Ricky Kroesen Ticket
5th Zoltan Szucs Ticket

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 17 March, 2014
ANZPT Turbo NLH
1st Leon Benivento $11,550.00
2nd Dean Stevenson $7,980.00
3rd Michael Barnes $5,880.00

more tournament details and results...
Poker Media Australia $1K Special Six Handed Final Table
1st Dean Blatt   $30,800
2nd Alex Falon   $20,625
3rd Michael K Kanaan   $15,820

more tournament details and results...
ANZPT Main Event Mega Satellite Re-entry
1st Christine Pie 1 x ANZPT ME Seat
2nd Chris Kittos 1 x ANZPT ME Seat
3rd Joseph Starcevic 1 x ANZPT ME Seat
4th Saillendra Sha 1 x ANZPT ME Seat
5th Dennis Huntly 1 x ANZPT ME Seat

more tournament details and results...
Sunday, 16 March, 2014
Opening Event Final Table

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 5 March, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
​​
1st Karl Spiegel $8,100
2nd Dane Jerous $5,400
3rd  Raymond Walter $3,915

more tournament details and results...
Tuesday, 4 March, 2014
ANZPT Main Event Mega Satellite
1st Martin Ward 1 x ANZPT ME Seat
2nd Ovidiu Simionescu $1,100


more tournament details and results...
Monday, 3 March, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH
​1st Guang Yan Yu $4,440
2nd Steven Zhou $3,000
3rd Shuai Shao $1,800


more tournament details and results...
Sunday, 2 March, 2014
ANZPT Main Event Mega Satellite
​​1st Nicolaie Albicuuc 1 x ANZPT ME Seat
2nd Marc R Liddell $880​

more tournament details and results...
Saturday, 1 March, 2014
ANZPT Main Event Mega Satellite
1st Clinton Flaxman 1 x ANZPT ME Seat


more tournament details and results...
Thursday, 27 February, 2014
ANZPT Main Event Mega Satellite
​​1st Nicholas Roth 1 x ANZPT ME Seat


more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 26 February, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
1st Pieere Adrien Buisset $8,640
2nd Nathan Sawyers $5,760
3rd Wilson LI         $4,176


more tournament details and results...
Monday, 24 February, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH
1st Derek G Ichilcik
2nd Kamran Kamdar 
3rd Agazio A Diana
4th Roy Vandersluis
5th Roman Zaidman
6th Jong Keun Park
7th John Pachos 
8th Karam Bahi

more tournament details and results...
Sunday, 23 February, 2014
Super Sunday Six Handed NLH
​1st Dejan Boskovic $4,500
2nd Niko Mykkanen $2,700
3rd Diamuids Okane $1,800

more tournament details and results...
Saturday, 22 February, 2014
ANZPT Main Event Mega Satellite
​1st Patrick Tan 1 x ANZPT ME Seat
2nd Alexander Gregg $440

more tournament details and results...
Thursday, 20 February, 2014
ANZPT Main Event Mega Satellite
​1st Adam Ratten 1 x ANZPT ME Seat


more tournament details and results...
Monday, 17 February, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH
1st Stuart Fox​ $5,160.00
2nd Nathan Sawyers $3,440.00
3rd Brad Fowler $2,494.00

more tournament details and results...
Thursday, 13 February, 2014
ANZPT Main Event Mega Satellite
​1st John H. Donohue 1 x ANZPT ME Seat
more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 12 February, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
1st BRIAN WEEDMAN   $8,663.00
2nd PECO STOJANOUSKI   $5,985.00
3rd RAFE AMAN   $4,410.00

more tournament details and results...
Tuesday, 11 February, 2014
ANZPT Main Event Mega Satellite
​1st Mladen Ivin 1 x ANZPT ME Seat


more tournament details and results...
Monday, 10 February, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH
1st David Campion $4,550.00
2nd Ron Faul               $2,940.00
3rd John Thomson $2,100.00

more tournament details and results...
Sunday, 9 February, 2014
ANZPT Main Event Mega Satellite
​1st David Campion 1 x ANZPT ME Seat


more tournament details and results...
Thursday, 6 February, 2014
ANZPT Main Event Mega Satellite
​1st Adam Schmidt 1 x ANZPT ME Seat​
more tournament details and results...
Tuesday, 4 February, 2014
ANZPT Main Event Mega Satellite
Ron Faui   1 x ANZPT ME Seat

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 3 February, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH
1st Miray Badaoui $4,440
2nd Shuai Shao $3,000
3rd Antonio Ardouno $1,800

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 29 January, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
1st Sarah Lam $6,727
2nd Simon Rea $4,347
3rd Aaron Blanch $3,105

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 27 January, 2014
Australia Day Holiday NLH
1st Sheldon Mayer $13,500
2nd John Pachos $9,000
3rd Denis Sekuloski $6,525

more tournament details and results...
Sunday, 26 January, 2014
Super Sunday Six Handed NLH
1st Matthew Woodaras $5,000
2nd Stephen M. Moreschi $3,000
3rd Nicholas C. Lee $2,000

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 22 January, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
1st Tsz Hin Ng $8,415
2nd Peter Skouteris $5,815
3rd Bassam Habib $4,285

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 20 January, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH
1st David Yu $4,355
2nd Roman Kristek $2,814
3rd Joe Dicello $2,010

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 15 January, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH

 

1st James Lampropoulos $9,000
2nd Tommy Viaovic $6,000
3rd Jamal Ishac $4,350


more tournament details and results...
Monday, 13 January, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH
 
1st Donald Civic $4,160
2nd Justin Cohen $2,688
3rd Chao Zhou $1,920

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 8 January, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH

1st Zack Leaudais $9,322
2nd Vidmantas Strumskies $6,441
3rd Donald Civic $4,746


more tournament details and results...
Monday, 6 January, 2014
Monday Night Turbo NLH
1st Michael Flanagan $5,040
2nd Harry Mardoian $3,360
3rd John Pachos $2,435

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 1 January, 2014
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
1st Noel Jaber $7,115
2nd Michael Flanagan $4,600
3rd Nicholas C Lee $3,285

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 30 December, 2013
Monday Night Turbo NLH
1st Nicholas C Lee $5,760
2nd Gregory Cook $3,840
3rd Adam Beattie $2,784

more tournament details and results...
Sunday, 29 December, 2013
Super Sunday Special Mixed NLH/PLO
1st Joe Logozzo $7,425
2nd Donald Civic $4,950
3rd Cezary Klimczak $2,475

more tournament details and results...
Thursday, 26 December, 2013
Boxing Day NLH
1st Charlie Bakhos $13,050
2nd Charles Sharpe $8,700
3rd Zac Boustani $6,308

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 23 December, 2013
Monday Night Turbo NLH
1st Paul Jung $6,215
2nd Andrew Scarf $4,294
3rd Mark Falwasser $3,164

more tournament details and results...
Wednesday, 18 December, 2013
Weekly Wednesdays NLH
1st Nicholas Lee $7,920
2nd Leandro Pellegrinello $5,280
3rd Nathan Sawyers $3,828

more tournament details and results...
Monday, 16 December, 2013
Monday Night Turbo NLH
1st Harley Grattan $3,440